Steering Committee

Pursuant to Article 4, par. 6 of the Law-Decree dated 20 June 2017 n. 91 as amended, the Steering Committee is composed of the Government Commissioner, who chairs it, the President of the Port Authority, a representative of the Region of Sicily, a representative of the Presidency of the Council of Ministers and a representative of the Ministry of Infrastructure and Transport, as well as a representative of industrial development Consortia, under Article 36 of Law No. 317 dated 5 October 1991, or those established under the current legislation of the Regions with a  special statute, operating in the territory.